Pregnancy Questions & Answers

Pregnancy? You’ve got questions. We have answers. 

Q:  Should I have a child after 35?
A:  No, 35 children is quite enough. 

Q.  I’m two months’ pregnant now, When will my baby move?
A:  With any luck, right after he or she finishes college.  

Q:  What is the most reliable way to determine my baby’s sex?
A:  Childbirth. 

Q:  My wife is five months pregnant and she is so moody that it sometimes
     borders on irrational. 
A:  And, your question is…?

Q:  My childbirth coach says it’s not pain I’ll feel during labor, but “pressure”.
     Is she right?
A:  Yes, if your childbirth coach also calls a tornado a “moving air current”. 

Q:  When is the best time to get an epidural?
A:  Right after you learn that you’re pregnant. 

Q:  Is there any reason I need to be in the delivery room when my wife
     is in labor? 
A:  Not unless the word “Alimony” means anything to you. 

Q:  Is there anything I should avoid while recovering from childbirth? 
A:  Yes; pregnancy. 

Prgnant
Leave a Reply

